Barack Obama Green Charter High School
Mrs. Erin Murphy-Richardson, Head of School and Principal


 
Departments
Administration
Support Staff
Arts
English
ESL
Guidance
Mathematics
Physical Education & Health
Science
History
Special Education
World Language
Support Staff

 

Name Position Email
Ms. Taliah Edwards Restorative Justice Liasion/ 
ABC - Anti Bullying Coordinator
taliah.edwards@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Besly Fevrin Technology Coordinator besly.fevrin@obamagreenhigh.com
Mrs. Jennifer Lippe Instructional Supervisor jjlippe@obamagreenhigh.com 
Mrs. Fatima Muhammad Acellus fatima.muhammad@obamagreenhigh.com
Mrs. Laura Siegel Nurse laura.siegel@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. John Prudente Security john.prudente@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Yaneth Toro Lunch Aide yaneth.toro@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms.  Reina Murillo Lunch Aide reina.murillo@obamagreenhigh.com