Barack Obama Green Charter
High School
Mrs. Erin Murphy-Richardson, Head of School and Principal

 
Departments
Administration
Arts
ELL
English
Guidance
Mathematics
Physical Education & Health
Science
History
Special Education
World Language
Support Staff

Administration

Name Position Email
Mrs. Erin Murphy-Richardson Principal / CSA erin.richardson@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Kadeer Porter Personal Assistant to Principal/CSA kadeer.porter@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Joan Orimaco Business / Human Resources joan.orimaco@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Leonor Osorio Main Office Mangement leonor.osorio@obamagreenhigh.com
Mrs. Sandra McDade-Gora Attendance Secretary sandra.mcdade-gora@obamagreenhigh.com
Deborah Pontoriero Interim SBA dpontoriero@obamagreenhigh.com 

Arts

Name Position Email
Ms. Steffany Ojeda Art Teacher steffany.ojeda@obamagreenhigh.com

ELL

Name Position Email
Mr. Robert Lench ELA robert.lench@obamagreenhigh.com

English

Name Position Email
Ms. Jill Comerchero English Teacher jill.comerchero@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Yasmin Griffin English Teacher yasmin.griffin@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Peter Harrison English Teacher peter.harrison@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Jennifer Laster English Teacher jennifer.laster@obamagreenhigh.com

Guidance

Name Position Email
Ms. Irene Mendoza  School Counselor irene.mendoza@obamagreenhigh.com

Mathematics

Name Position Email
Mr. Gregory Bordner Mathematics Teacher gregory.bordner@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Robert Wade Mathematics Teacher robert.wade@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Kui Yang Mathematics Teacher kui.yang@obamagreenhigh.com

Physical Education & Health

 

Name Position Email
Ms. Celeste McCall Physical Education Teacher celeste.mccall@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Billy Rohr Physical Education Teacher billy.rohr@obamagreenhigh.com

 

Science

 

Name Position Email
Ms. Kira Kranich Biology Teacher kira.kranich@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Melissa Poggioli Chemistry Teacher melissa.poggioli@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Jessica Kronberg Earth Science jessica.kronberg@obamagreenhigh.com

 

History

 

Name Position Email
Ms. Alexandra Hourahan History Teacher alexandra.hourahan@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Neil Marcus History/Finance Teacher neil.marcus@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Orlando O'Neill History Teacher orlando.oneill@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Jon Vaneekhoven History Teacher Jon.vaneekhoven@obamagreenhigh.com%20

 

Special Education

 

Name Position Email
Mr. Evan Farmer ELA evan.farmer@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. David Hayase  Math david.hayase@obamagreenhigh.com

 

World Language


Name Position Email
Mr. Zhibin Hu Mandarin Teacher zhibin.hu@obamagreenhigh.com

Support Staff

 

Name Position Email
Ms. Taliah Edwards Restorative Justice Liasion taliah.edwards@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Besly Fevrin Technology Coordinator besly.fevrin@obamagreenhigh.com
Mrs. Jennifer Lippe Instructional Supervisor jjlippe@obamagreenhigh.com 
Ms. Nija Williams  Support Staff nija.williams@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Aaliyah Roulhac Teaching Assistant aaliyah.roulhac@obamagreenhigh.com
Mrs. Fatima Muhammad Acellus fatima.muhammad@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Jacqueline Phillips Nurse jacqueline.phillip@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. John Prudente Security john.prudente@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Yaneth Toro Lunch Aide yaneth.toro@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Reina Murillo Lunch Aide reina.murillo@obamagreenhigh.com